TKK release SINISTER WHISPERZ II: The Interscope Years

On 12/13/16, we are pleased to announce the release of the new Thrill Kill Kult compilation “Sinister Whisperz II"; the second album in a series of compilations featuring fresh mixes of notable tracks from the band’s vast career. This release focuses on the “major label” years (1992-1996), when TKK were one of the first artists to sign with Interscope Records in 1992. It includes songs from the albums “Sexplosion!”, “13 Above The Night” and “Hit & Run Holiday”, as well as a new mix of After The Flesh, the song they performed in the film “The Crow”. 

Track Listing 
01. Sexplosion! (Sinister Mix)
02. Badlife (Sinister Mix)
03. Apollo 69 (Sinister Mix)
04. Disko Fleshpot (Sinister Mix)
05. International Sin Set (Sinister Mix)
06. Glamour Is A Rocky Road (Sinister Mix)
07. Blue Buddha (Sinister Mix)
08. Dream Baby (Sinister Mix)
09. Velvet Edge (Sinister Mix)
10. Chemical Cop-Out (Sinister Mix)
11. After The Flesh (Sinister Mix)
12. Final Blindness (Sinister Mix)
13. A Martini Built For 2(Sinister Mix)