TKK's Groovie Mann has just finished his second album under his DARLING KANDIE moniker. This time around he enlists the musicianship of Brent Heinze from the band Probe 7 to help bring the project to fruition. Additional mixing was done by Buzz McCoy, and the CD was mastered by John Norten (Blue-Eyed Christ). The album also features remixes from Edward Ka-Spel, John Fryer, Michael Wells, Buzz McCoy, Curse Mackey, kETvECTOR, Scot Solida, Dogtablet, Necrotek and AXIOM.


01 - Cynthia’s Garden 
02 - My Wicked, Wicked Ways 
03 - Vampire Bachelor 
04 - NuAge Depression 
05 - Tenderness 
06 - Oro 
07 - Psychological Detox 
08 - My Wicked, Wicked Ways (Modi Malvagi Mix by kETvECTOR) 
09 - Tenderness (Tinderness Mix by John Fryer) 
10 - My Wicked, Wicked Ways (Version Diabolique by Edward Ka-Spel) 
11 - NuAge Depression (Stelazine Daydreams Mix by Scot Solida) 
12 - My Wicked, Wicked Ways (Disorder in the Disco Mix by Curse Mackey) 
13 - Oro (One Man Mix by AXIOM) 
14 - My Wicked, Wicked Ways (Greater Than One Mix by Michael Wells) 
15 - Oro (The Holy Mix by Dogtablet)
*16 - My Wicked, Wicked Ways (Spectral Mix by Necrotek)
*17 - Oro (Two Man Mix by AXIOM)
*18 - My Wicked, Wicked Ways (Nebuchadnezzar Mix by Buzz McCoy)

*Digital download only